Skip to content

The Wedding | William and Janet

October 9, 2009

Wedding photographer always bears the important responsibility in capturing the moment and the wedding ceremony. I took the challenges again to capture the wedding of my client at Alor Setar during the mooncake festival. It was a great shoot! I can see my style of wedding photography changed obviously compared to my previous wedding series.It is a good sign as i can see my own improvement in wedding photography!

It was a chinese traditional wedding event. There were two photographer this time, wei shun and i were the shooter! I had my girl friend susan as my assistant for the trip and she did a great job in handling my daily stuff! William and Janet were a good and easy going client and nice to talk to them! We had a good cooperation for the shooting and our shooting plan went very well without much problem! Anyway i rated 8/10 for this wedding, i left 2 more points for further improvement! Without talking so much, please enjoy the wedding compilation pictures!

1234567891011

The End

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 3:20 pm

    Very nice. You really did well in capturing the moments for the couple. I like the way you present the photos in groups like this. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

